I’m not your typical girl. I bring a vast variety of sexual preferences that get you going. Everything from conventional foreplay and sensual massages to the more out of the ordinary or taboo preferences. I am eager to please. There’s nothing that turns me on more then seeing the satisfaction others receive from being around me.

Please don't hesitate to contact me for any questions regarding my services, especially for those of you with more taboo or fetish inquiries.

A variety of roleplays are available. I also offer erotic full-body massages with options included, footfetish, stripping/ poledancing, shows with toys, roleplays, soft and hard domination, golden showers, s.t.r.a.p-on, advice on pleasing women and more!

120 lbs.
5'4, 32D, 26 years old
Long, straight dark purple hair, green eyes

Here is my schedule for the week:

Friday, November 13: 7 p.m. to midnight
Saturday, November 14: all day until midnight
Sunday, November 15: all day until midnight
Monday, November 16: 7 p.m. to midnight
Tuesday, November 17: all day until midnight
Wednesday, November 18: all day until midnight
Thursday, November 19: all day until midnight
Friday, November 20: all day until midnight
Saturday, November 21: all day until midnight
Sunday, November 22: all day until midnight

I am selling my sexy little panties, socks & toys.

Outcalls only, no incalls. NO SEX.

Je suis parfaitement bilingue. Déplacements seulement, je ne reçois pas.