Thread: what do you guys think

what do you guys think

http://www.cnn.com/2016/03/30/living...eat/index.html

I think im going to do the same thing

Very nice of these guys to do this! Very gentleman-esque (!). However....

Even when Ward is working out at the gym, he keeps tampons in his fanny pack just in case anyone is in need. When he recently overheard a woman ask her friend for a tampon, he told her "girl, u gucci" and handed her one.

1. I'm no expert but I'd bet that 95% of women might think that a guy carrying tampons on him is pretty damn creepy as F***
    2. He wears a fanny pack at the gym?
    3. Very creative hashtag, I have to admit
    4. A fanny pack, really?
    5. I can't get over the whole fanny pack thing

No offence to anyone but something is telling me he is gay!

A poor corrupt official
    The only preventive device designed to fit inside a vagina that a man should possess is a condom.
    Strasser: By the way, the murder of the couriers, what has been done?
    Renault: Realizing the importance of the case, my men are rounding up twice the usual number of suspects.
    Heinze: We already know who the murderer is.
    Strasser: Good. Is he in custody?
    Renault: Oh, there's no hurry. Tonight he'll be at Rick's. Everybody comes to Rick's.

period shaming is not a thing adults do, we all have moms, sisters, wives, gfs and friends.

Quote Originally Posted by Stockton View Post
    period shaming is not a thing adults do, we all have moms, sisters, wives, gfs and friends.
    I was about to say the same thing !

A poor corrupt official
    Quote Originally Posted by Stockton View Post
    period shaming

I just learned a new phrase of the feminist lexicon.
    Strasser: By the way, the murder of the couriers, what has been done?
    Renault: Realizing the importance of the case, my men are rounding up twice the usual number of suspects.
    Heinze: We already know who the murderer is.
    Strasser: Good. Is he in custody?