Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Sex in Zurich, Switzerland

  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Ottawa
    Posts
    344

    Sex in Zurich, Switzerland

    I had an old thread where somebody posted this infoa year ago. Why can't we have clubs like this in Canada?..Sob..Here are the sites..some might still be working (sites):
    7 Teens Studio www.7teens.ch 23 18-23 100 150 280 450
    Club Gala www.club-gala.ch 14 21-28 - 120 240 400
    Dream Island www.dreamisland.ch 30 17-? * 70 200 280 450
    Studio Wollust www.wollust.ch 5 18-19 100 100 300 500
    Club Pasha www.club-pascha.ch 10 ? - 150 250 440
    Studio 28 www.studio28.ch 5 19-22 - 100 200 400
    Studio Happylife www.studio-happylife.ch 21 17-? * 100 100 300 500
    Calypso www.sex-calypso.ch 30 18-22 - 150 300 500
    Club Life www.club-life.ch 59 19-28 - - 240 460
    Club Lustkick www.club-lustkick.ch 9 18-26 100 100 300 500
    Star Club www.starclub.ch 9 18-26 - 150 240 400
    Photo Point www.photo-point.ch 14 17-26* ? ? ? ?
    Studio Boombastic www.studio-boombastic.ch 26 16-26* ? ? ? ?
    Studio Carol Jones www.carol-jones.ch 18 18-? ? ? ? ?

    The following don't offer full service:
    Mass. Bj Bj+Massage(1/2h)
    ---- -- ----------------
    Glamour Oase www.glamour-oase.ch 10 18-32 - - 150
    Golden Hands www.golden-hands.ch 10 20-32 100 100 150
    Institut Vital www.institut-vital.ch 5 20-? 50 70 120
    Teen Massage www.teeny-massage.ch 9 16-23* 50 70 120

    Notes:
    * The prices are in CHF. 100CHF=66€=77$ at current rate.

  2. #2
    Non, rien de rien...
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Location
    New England, USA
    Posts
    424
    If you can read German I can send you a link to a German language website which will have reports on the scene in Switzerland. Send me a PM.

    It is more expensive than Germany which is a) less uptight, b) has better options.
    jackyo

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •