Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: How long of a TDL list should I have?

How long of a TDL list should I have?

I'm coming up in a few weeks and am going to have availability on about three nights (Monday-Wednesday), although I'm not sure if will indulge on all three nights (budget and, uh, stamina-wise).

How long of a well-researched, vetted TDL should I have to reasonably assure I get one or two girls I am interested in? Since this is my first time doing this, I'm not particularly interested in trying to get sold a bill of goods on someone else.

Thanks.

I would suggest you go for agencies or indies who accept advanced booking. The best agencies pretty much all do advanced booking (it will depend on the lady and other factors). Of course, pre-booking someone does not absolutely guarantee the appointment, so you also need a plan "B" (a backup lady to call if your pre-booked appointment falls through). Maybe even a plan "C"...

So, assuming you indulge two evenings out of three, in terms of your TDL: two plan "A" ladies, plus a couple plan "B" ladies for each night...hum...6 ladies on the TDL...

If I were to go agency (and I think I will, since I don't have confidence I know what to look for with indies at this point ) - how early should I call to prebook? I appreciate all of the help with this.

Quote Originally Posted by krushgroover View Post
    How long of a well-researched, vetted TDL should I have to reasonably assure I get one or two girls I am interested in?
    It depends on if you only have 1 or 2 girls that interest you. If that's your list, I agree that trying to pre-book is the way to go.