Thread: Maria Divina's December and January: Continuation of my offer for my good old friends

Adorable libertine

Smile Maria Divina's December and January: Continuation of my offer for my good old friends

Hello gentlemen,

I decided to offer to my good friends with whom I had and have a good connection and nice interactions a grateful sign of my appreciation.
    My favorite partners could meet together for a different level of donation or, if you want to see it otherwisely, as I am extending our time together
    That is way too much fun to meet again nice acquaintances, reunions are very incredible, oh! la la.....
    I had to think about that long time ago!!!

Some little news about me

I am still studying presently, fine tuning the launch of my private business. I am taking some specialized courses of business management.

To benefit of this

1- We had to have a very nice connection together.
    2- Montreal and Laval areas *
    3-Yes! This is for my stellar GFE outcall encounter who make me be one of the best mature lady to meet in Montreal.
    Candles, Massage oil, Bubble bath, Toys and Lingerie bring by me, to extend our possibilities...........

*For other areas than Montreal and Laval: transportation fees will be add and the minimum duration will vary too.

Good friends donations chart**

2hres:300$
    3hres:450$
    4hres:650$
    5hres:800$ (dinner date)
    8hres:1000$(dinner date)
    15hres: 1700$(overnight)

**Gentlemen that we did not the opportunity to meet together will have the regular level of donation, for the first encounter.
    If they want to meet again in December and January, the Good Friends donations will apply to them too.

Regular donations chart

1hr:300$
    2hrs: 450$
    3hrs: 650$
    4hrs: 850$
    5hrs: 1000$ (dinner date)
    8hrs: 1300$ (dinner date)
    15hrs: 2000$ (overnight)

All demands have to be made by email. I am considering overall, a nice approach.
    I like to exchange on the phone before a first encounter.