Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: The Ever Growing Insane Prices!

Angry The Ever Growing Insane Prices!

Honestly, What wtf is going on?

No offense, but I've been browsing Annonces123 recently... As I've been doing for several years now. I'm appalled to see what's going on.

Who do these girls think they are? No disrespect to them, but seriously - how can they think to get away with these prices? OK, I know inflation has been speeding up these last few years, but jumping from 80$-100$ to 120$ just for half hour is a bit crazy.

So if there's one s$%t disturber that decides to jack her prices, then everyone follows. Just today, a girl that last week went for 80-100$/half and 120-140$/hour decided to jack to 120$/half and 160$/hour. And there's plenty of them doing that...

On another note, I wonder if it's not our fault. Is there so much demand that they can allow themselves to do that???

And yes, there are these exceptional girls that value their bodies more, but it's no longer an excuse. I was with Kate from Terrebonnes and Mika (when she was indy) several weeks / months ago and they both told me the same thing. "On fait ca pour le cash - facile et rapide! Je fais plus de cash qu'un docteur, et j'me fait du fun!" and more boasting about it. Sure they understand the level of service to get us coming back, but they are also perfectly OK and WILLING to sell their bodies - be in this line of work. Just like working at McD's except for way more an hour. Just open the ads, there is a big and visible increase in the trade. I would definitely say it's because of easy money!

If I would give a figure, I'd say 90% of the girls today are coherent and know what they are doing, hence not being forced to do this for a living. I actually calculated a few days ago with an MP at a nice downtown salon (that by the way is very open minded and goes beyond the massage), she makes my weekly salary in 1.5 shift. I might not have top dollar salary but it's not crappy either!