Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Natalia Rocca- " A Discerning Gentlemen's Ultimate GFE "

  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Montreal
    Posts
    5

    Natalia Rocca- " A Discerning Gentlemen's Ultimate GFE "



    ♛♛♛♛♛

    Hello Gentlemen

    ♛♛♛♛♛

    For those of you who I have not yet had the pleasure of meeting, My Name in Natalia Rocca !
    I am a 27 year old sexy & vivacious young lady born and raised in Montreal, Canada.
    I am vibrant & naughty by nature and tend to be driven by my passion for life.
    I am also an Art enthusiast who loves to travel! I get a trill on exploring the world that we live in and all that it has to offer.
    Most importantly, I pride myself on being physically fit and living a healthy lifestyle. I hold a high standard for my personal grooming, demeanour and overall appearance.
    I am well-mannered and conduct proper etiquette in public settings however as a lover I am uninhibited, my free spirit and my passion for life shines through in many colors.
    I love meeting new people, so im always looking forward to new exciting encouters!







    ( More Pictures Updates Available @ www.nataliarocca.com )





    Here are some of my Stat’s:
    Age:27 / Height: 5.3 / Weight: 120 / Breast: 36C / Eyes: Green / Hair: Long/Light Brown /
    Ethnicity: Mix- European/Canadian/Martinique


    For further inquiries, information and more pictures you can visit my website www.nataliarocca.com and/or email me at natalia.rocca.montreal@gmail.com


    To schedule and arrange a date please feel free in contacting me via email or text @ 438.820.2291
    I will do my best to answer all of your enquiries within 24hrs.
    For a more immediate response texting me is always best

    ✯✯Notice✯✯
    If I do not answer your text or email It might also be because your email consisted of short sentences like "u're hot!" or "can I see u now"? If someone is truly interested in meeting me, it is my belief that they will introduce themselves properly and provide me with the required screening information to make me feel comfortable and safe.



    ✯✯✯✯✯




    ( More Pictures Updates Available @ www.nataliarocca.com )



    Calendar



    Time


    Morning : 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
    Afternoon : 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
    Evening : 7:00 pm - 12:00 am



    March 2013

    Friday, March 1 ☑ Afternoon & Evening
    Saturday, March 2 ☑ Evening


    Monday, March 11 ☑ Evening
    Teusday, March 12 ☑ Evening
    Wednesday, March 13 ☑ Morning, Afternoon & Evening
    Friday, March 15 ☑ Afternoon & Evening
    Saturday, March 16 ☑ Evening


    Monday, March 18 ☑ Afternoon & Evening
    Teusday, March 19 ☑ Afternoon & Evening
    Wednesday, March 20 ☑ Morning, Afternoon & Evening
    Friday, March 22 ☑ Afternoon & Evening
    Saturday, March 23 ☑ Evening


    Monday, March 25 ☑ Afternoon & Evening
    Teusday, March 26 ☑ Afternoon & Evening
    Wednesday, March 27 ☑ Morning, Afternoon & Evening
    Friday, March 29 ☑ Afternoon & Evening
    Saturday, March 30 ☑ Evening



    April 2013


    Friday, April 5 ☑ Afternoon & Evening
    Saturday, April 6 ☑ Evening


    Monday, April 8 ☑ Afternoon & Evening
    Teusday, April 9 ☑ Afternoon & Evening
    Wednesday, April 10 ☑ Morning, Afternoon & Evening
    Friday, April 12 ☑ Afternoon & Evening
    Saturday, April 13 ★ ★ New York City ( Manhattan ) ★ ★
    Sunday, April 14 ★ ★ New York City ( Manhattan )★ ★


    Monday, April 15 ★ ★ New York City ( Manhattan ) ★ ★
    Teusday, April 16 ★ ★ New York City ( Manhattan ) ★ ★
    Friday, April 19 ☑ Afternoon & Evening
    Saturday, April 20 ☑ Evening


    Monday, April 22 ☑ Evening
    Teusday, April 23 ☑ Afternoon & Evening
    Wednesday, April 24 ☑ Morning, Afternoon & Evening
    Friday, April 26 ☑ Afternoon & Evening
    Saturday, April 27 ☑ Evening


    Monday, April 29 ☑ Afternoon & Evening
    Teusday, April 30 ☑ Afternoon & Evening




    ✯✯✯✯✯




    Donations & Packages


    1 hr Rendez-Vous - $350 ( CAN )

    2 hrs Tasteful Delight - $600 ( CAN )

    3hrs Senual Bliss - $800 ( CAN )

    4 hrs Flirt, Dinner & Dessert - $1000 ( CAN )

    6 hrs Dinner & Overnight Fun - $1200 ( CAN )

    12 -14 hrs Breakfast in Bed - $2000 ( CAN )

    Weekend Getaway - $5000 ( CAN )

    Duo/Couples : Please add an additional $200 (CAN) / hour



    *Please have your Donation ready prior to our meeting in an Unseal envelope or card. If we are meeting in a public place please have the donation enveloped tucked away in a gift bag or wish card away from plain site.

    *Please note that the donations are Absolute and Non Negotiable.

    *I ONLY meet in 4 + stars hotels or private residences in the Downtown & Old Montreal.
    **NEW ** INCALL rendez-vous are now available at a Downtown Condo with a minimum of a 2 hours date ( incall reservation request must be made 24 hrs in advance )

    Thank You for your understanding!



    Kisses
    XXX
    Natalia


    Last edited by Natalia Rocca; 03-02-2013 at 12:48 AM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •