Ashley Madison

[GFE/PSE/Greek] Schedule is updated : ) West Coast brunette and all-around compelling distraction, Naomi.

Naomi Loren

Supporting Member
Mar 26, 2016

When was the last time you met someone who truly inspired pleasure and creativity?

Hi there.

My name is Naomi, and I’m an escort/provider/part-time effervescent muse. I grew up in a small town on the West Coast and I've spent most of my adult life in Montreal and California. I have long-lashed (mesmerizing) green eyes, long brown hair, fair skin, and the type of easygoing good looks that don't attract undue attention. Celebrity lookalikes can be a bit apocryphal, but I've been compared to (young) Priscilla Presley and Lana Del Rey more times than I can count.

As a woman of boundless curiosity and broad knowledge, I find it's good--rather, essential--to have range.

I love art, and can easily spend hours on a deep dive through Wikipedia, whether I'm looking to single-handedly solve the JFK assassination that day or slowly pivot to a career in shoemaking. Somehow, I know my way around a Bloomberg Terminal.

But I also love short skirts, long conversations, and lounging in breathtaking lingerie with an ice-cold gin cocktail and good company. When I'm not lost in the library or lifting super heavy weights (not to flex, but I'm an intermediate-level powerlifter), I spend my time hanging out with my friends, taking long walks around the city, improving my wine knowledge, dabbling in photography, and trying (with surprising success) to shuck my own oysters.

As for our time together? I'm unavoidably kinky, and I enjoy trying out new material, within reason--don't hesitate to ask if you have any curiosities, but I'm just as happy to cuddle and practice my massage techniques as I am to plunge into the depths of depravity. Sensuality is my escape. Though I may come across as whimsical and a bit quirky, at heart, I'm grounded. Discretion and mutual respect are paramount in how I conduct myself, in and out of this industry. As a purveyor of a good time, you can expect me to be open-minded, warm, and sweet; I see our meeting as an oasis, and I think everyone deserves a moment of true freedom, to explore their deepest desires and take a break for once from the screaming outside world.

Curious? I invite you to make the next move.

PS: I am fully vaccinated against COVID-19 and the smallpox variant known as 'monkeypox'
I am also verified on Preferred 411 for your peace of mind.



Availability: Between 8am and midnight depending on the day.



No piercings, one tattoo
34C chest

Star sign: Virgo
An ass that won’t quit / "curvy”
Green eyes
All natural--no enhancements, fillers, etc.
On the spectrum between high glam and yoga casual, I’m in the middle. I usually go for more natural makeup, I have a thing for high end lingerie, particularly stockings.
Well-reviewed on Merb, Private Delights, and other dark corners of the internet.

32410A24-B057-4F1D-9F09-268DB2067E92 2 copy.JPG

Montreal Rates
"for my time and companionship only". BBBJ/CIM/DT included.

$400 - One hour
$500 - One hour, VIP (Greek included)

$700 - 2 hours
$900 - 2 hours (Greek included)

See my website.


Ready to set something up? Please send an email to [email protected] introducing yourself and including the following:

Your name
Board handle (if you have one)
What day?
What time?
How long?
Where we'll be meeting (incall or outcall)
Any special requests?
Screening info (any references you may have)

You may also text me at 450-233-6918. As I receive a high volume of inquiries, any messages not including the essential details of our meeting (who, what, where, when) may not receive a response.

I'm theoretically open to same-day appointments, but as much notice as possible is ideal--especially for incall.

While I do not require details such as your favourite hobbies, what animal you'd be if you could choose any animal, or favourite city, they definitely don't hurt.

Anticipating you,
Last edited:

Naomi Loren

Supporting Member
Mar 26, 2016
Schedule update:

I’ll be available Wednesday, September 21 from 9am to 2:30pm, as well as 6pm-11pm.

I’ll also be available on Thursday, September 22 from 9am to 12pm.

After that, I’m unavailable until October!
Last edited: